the killer.

My nemesis… Friendship.

Probably the only thing that really gets to me.

I need to learn to let go and say no. I help people who aren’t even close to me, who doesn’t even remember my birthday, who hardly sms me, whom I don’t even see for years… … the list… GOES ON…

I’m very tempted to delete these ppl from my life or even FB. Will it seems like I’m running away from reality?? Most ppl I know seems really fulfilled with just having their partners which I can never understand. They don’t seem to really need a lot of friends nor see the need to truly understand friends. If only I can just do the hi-bye thing, or just hangout for the sake of hanging out, or call each other sista for the sake of it or better still go with the flow. IF ONLY I can…

I don’t have much faith in friendship yet I still give my best each time. I get very affected when things go wrong or when I finally put my faith in it… it failed me. Suddenly the person I seem to know isn’t really who she is no more… Who can I really trust??

The one subject I will never excel in…

…because I care too much.

 

p/sss: Bud, I need you…

