nail arts nail artsss

I miss the times I painted my nails in double weird colors… dark green with light green, gold with bronze, black and red… red and green… etc. I even got D to do “nail art” on my finger, some cannot tell what he is painting picture!!! Lmao Been very lazy so I stop painting my nails till most recent, bud and I wanted to do our nails in HKG but due to time constraint we didn’t. We came home and kept harping on it so we decided to have it done locally! I chose darker bright blue with neon pink and got the lady to draw stars on it. I love knowing what I want and how I want it to be done, makes things easier for the person and I get the creation I wanted. Voila and I’m addicted again.

 

Can’t stand poor Ms Sibei Childish, whom I haven’t seen for a thousand years, the last I saw of her, she was still painting her nails in both colors. Not that I care but I’m “sooooo honored” she is still soooooo not over me. You don’t have what it takes lady. I stop using Mr for D cos she started blogging under the same domain as me and using Mr X for her darling. You poor thing you, I bet your life is back to black and white and white and black without me… tsk tsk. If I start a fan club, I’ll be sure to send you an invitation. Thanks for being such an avid fan, I love you.

6740_111033329635_535194635_2108676_1640807_n6740_111033304635_535194635_2108671_3880371_n