Happy Xmas 09

Today when I bought presents for Jia’s 2 little monkeys and while having them gift wrapped, I remembered why I love Xmas. Sometimes it’s the simplest and little actions that got one remembering things that were sort of forgotten. I love Xmas, the season of giving and not so much of receiving. Despite the many ups and downs, the yes and no, the hiccups and the lost of love and such, the joy of me buying gifts and having it wrapped warms me up. I forgot that despite the many negativity that has been surrounding me (recently), I still have me little giving inner being. The joy of giving and receiving smiles and joys = PRICELESS.

 

Happy Christmas to my dearest friends and their family. *kisses* to yall…

Have a very blessed Christmas and a very Happy New Year… pull your ear! =]

 

