Nobody said it was easy.

Good judgment comes from experience, and a lot of that comes from bad judgment. Nobody said it was gona be easy and I won’t surrender without a fight. Its cliché but this is me, it’s in me. I ain’t no quitter and I don’t intend to start being one. Though sometimes, things don’t come my way and just sometimes, things get really rough and got me sinking to the very end of the ocean, I struggled, stormed the weather and swim for my dear life.  

 

Each player must accept the cards life deals to them: but once they are in hand, they alone must decide how to play the cards in order to win the game. It all boils down as to how badly you want it and strive to reach your goal. Nobody knows the rules better than I do in terms of oab and I succeeded for a year-ish before competitions (super ATMs aka very rich parents) came along. If you’re not making mistakes, you’re not taking risks, and that means you’re not going anywhere. The key is to make mistakes faster than the competition, so you have more changes to learn and win. Winning is not everything, but the effort to win is.  

 

I have to yak it out (be it work, life or whatever that comes in my mind) so that my soul rejuvenates and at the same time, generates ideas/problem solving. Yakking works best in my case, so… thank you darlings for always surrendering your ears to me.

 

I thank God for D. I wonder at times what I did to deserve such a good man in my life; one who supports and loves me wholeheartedly. Whatever I choose to do, I’ll always get his 101% support and more. I know I will succeed for I have you baby.

 

p/sss: dear, I really really pray and hope we’ll be able to shape it out.

 

