THANK U DEAR!!

Saturday was super happening with me waking up around 10am to meet Miho and auntie to shop till 5ish, then off to met T for Starbucks at Northpoint till 8pm. Headed home to shower before baby and I rushed off to surprise love at PLU cafe till 1ish-am. Mad tired but mad happy. =]

 

I have a few favourite CNY goodies; the peanut biscuit, the curry-puff shaped biscuit filled with peanuts, love-letters BUT nothing beats the love I have for BAK GUA! It’s a MUST HAVE for CNY.

 

I was nuah-ing on Sunday when I receive Dear’s msg asking if I’ll be home cos she wants to drop by with a surprise for me. I was guessing she wants to pass me a CDR of her wedding pics cos I have been bugging her to send me pics. She was hiding a big bag behind her and when she sprung it upon me, I was very screaming with joy!!! THANKS DEAR… you make me a very happy gal. =D

 

 

