nailart + outfit of the day

My favorite manicurist is away till next month and she wouldn’t be able to do my (birthday) nails for me. Was a little upset with the bad service given, long story short… luckily I manage to still design a little, though its not exactly what I wanted, I’m quite glad.

 

Outfit of the day; I have HORNS! Lol bought this cute fun top from my previous Japan trip and am loving every bit of it. Paired it with penguin skirt, leggings and accessories (MUST HAVE) and I’m good to go. Since I didn’t want to take the attention away from the cute horns, I decided to go easy with the necklace and put on this beaded collar one from Topshop. Wearing my all time favorite sandals from MBT. To create that fun look, I put on my Lego chunky bracelet with a thin neon pink studded bracelet. Totally colour coordinated.

   

