Thank you Everyone!

This has always been my personal space, one that gives me much solace esp last year (the dreadful 2011) after I decided to quit the music industry tho I am now back in this industry again, lost my loyal loving dog of 15 years due to old age and suffered a miscarriage. Sometimes its hard to express how you feel and what it is like and sometimes you just don’t feel like talking but to simply type them all out. Though I’ve always talked about revamping this space of mine and sharing my foodie joints, my fashion styles… I never really get down to doing it. I finally did it on 10 April 2012 and I am soooooo glad that I’ve met many of you here. I get to explore more blogs and even get to chat with some of you here.

Thank you for making the efforts in leaving comments and talking to me.

Thank you for liking my blog entries.

Thank you for following my blog.

Thank you for making my day.

Please continue to buzz me, leave a comment or follow my blog if you like what you read for I truly appreciate them all.

I will be in Bangkok for my birthday this weekend and I’ll see what I can get and do a mini giveaway, so be sure to lookout for it.

You guys rocks!

Xoxo,

Mag

