Potato Depot – Raffles City (POTATOES LOVERS ALERT)

Potato Depot – Raffles City

252 North Bridge Road

#B1-78, Raffles City Shopping Centre

Singapore

Tel: 6336 6687

 Was walking around Raffles City shopping mall looking for something light but enough to fill the tummy yet still have room for dessert! As I was looking around, I saw this small seating area which I thought was pathetic but what caught my eye is the word POTATO! I love love love potato; fried, bake, in all shape and sizes. hahaa Looking through their menu, I know this is it! A set menu consist of a baked potato with a filling of your choice, a nice size of soup, salad and drink! PERFECT and still have room for dessert! I will be back for sure and this time I wana try the ham and cheese!

  

Chicken Sausage (added S$3.00 for set meal) S$8.90 – delicious!!! I want more!

Capt. Tuna (added S$3.00 for set meal) S$8.90 – yummy!!

