Outfit of the day – Back to school (I WISH!!)

Looking so comfy and with my geeky specs, I look like I just finish class! =P

I miss schooling and most importantly being a kid where one worries if chocolate cake will be served after dinner or if there is a Barbie doll waiting for me under the Christmas tree. LOL

Anyway, I was heading to a sponsored OMY event with Coca Cola and McDonald for the Coca-Cola London 2012 Olympic Games Glasses Launch & Meet The Olympian Session! Thus the sporty youngster to be look! hahaa We get to interview the talented 18 years old Dayyan Jaffar who is a Singaporean archer taking part in the London 2012 Olympics. Will blog about this tomorrow. =]

Top: Adidas Japan

Jeans: Dorothy Perkins

Shoes: MBT sandals

Bracelet: The Buzz (customised Nutcase Fashion)

Watch: Police

Ring: Bulgari

