outfit of the day – Soeurs Inspired + Soeurs Promotion!

Sponsored Ad

I receive this awesome top from them and I’m loving it! This top is fun with duo color and the different lengths on the top gives a whole new vibe to my outfit. Thank you Soeurs!

Top: Soeurs

Dress: H&M

Shoes: MBT sandals

Necklace: Nutcase Fashion

Bracelet: Palermo Leather Set, Marc Jacobs black, pink studded from BKK

Ring: ner-vous system

Soeurs.Co is having a promotion from now till 31st July – Buy 3 items to receive 10% off total bill and 15% off with purchase of 5 items & more!! Start shopping away NOW! I love how the 2 sisters are always on the scout for new items and they are launching a new collection tomorrow at 9pm! There are so many awesome items to choose from and here are some of my picks:

Website: www.soeurs.co

Facebook: www.facebook.com/soeurs.co

