Outfit of the day – a little fluffy, a little girly

My fun fluffy skirt which I hardly wear. I always feel this is a little too cute for me yet it remains one of my favorite. I hope I will be able to wear this a little more often now and don on many different styles.

Top: Mama Say Zeed

Skirt: Forever21

Leggings: Topshop

Shoes: MBT sandals

Bracelet: Coach, Marc Jacobs, BKK

Necklace: Nutcase Fashion

I feel that work is finally not as stressed as my 1st full cycle and whatever mistake I’ve made from the 1st, I take it as a learning procedure. With my 2nd cycle now, I feel I am a lot more organised and more on time but am still pushing myself to give my best and hope I can prove myself in no time. Outstanding blog posts and updates: amazing hair sponsor from Headspace, Eyelash extension from Lolita, makeup session from Mei Foong and fun interview with a local designer. One event tomorrow night with overseas bloggers and Singapore Blog award on Saturday! I’m swamped. Am gona slap on my mask and head to bed. Sleep tight my friends…

