Welcome Dinner @ Landmark Village Hotel

Sponsored Event

I am so honoured to be among the 7 selected Singapore Bloggers to host and welcome 15 overseas bloggers from Malaysia, Hong Kong and Philippines. I was invited to join in a welcome poolside dinner at Landmark Village Hotel organised by omy.sg and Far East Hospitality for both local and overseas bloggers. I am so excited for I love making new friends yet am a little nervous for I will be meeting sooooo many of them all at one go for the first time! The night went well and I had such a good time mingling over dinner and drinks. Thank you omy.sg and Landmark Village Hotel for the generosity.

  

  

Short note by Janet from OMY and Far East Hospitality.

After the welcome speech, we went for our hotel room tour and then off to more mingling over the delicious buffet dinner. It was a lot more fun than I expected. The hotel rooms are very spacious and a lot more impressive than it looks. We visited the very cool executive lounge on the club floor for business executives to enjoy a good breakfast or tea break! Looking at all the cheese and ham spread, coffee, tea and wines, I believe I can chill there all day, everyday!

  

The executive club suite is soooo very impressive! There is a dining area, living room, walk-in wardrobe, nice wide bathroom and mini kitchen! It feels like home!

  

  

  

There were 2 activity stations along the poolside area where we can get a portrait of ourselves or have a henna painting done! How cool is that ya?

  

  

Book a Deluxe Room now to enjoy free unlimited Internet Access + a chance to win your existing hotel stay for FREE!

CHECK OUT MORE PROMOTIONS HERE!!!

