It’s all about black, dark and gothic this fall 2012

It was Neon one minute and in fall 2012, its gona turn all black, gothic and dark. The fashion industry can indeed be so ever fickle. Minus the gothic strong look that most people will shun, I think black is relatively everyone’s best friend. It the easiest and friendliest color, although I’m a very very color person; black compliments my colourful accessories best! It’s the best time to don on those black outfits and tell everyone that you aren’t boring but infact trendy! Lol I can think of so many ways to create that different look but this fall, you might want to try to create that slight vampy-ish look (think Twilight!); A little brocade, fur, velvet… a little red, sheer, leather. 

 

 

All pictures do not belong to me.

