The Tasting Room – Our Truffle Dinner Sets

The Tasting Room
6 Raffles Boulevard
Marina Square #01-08
Tel: 6338 1829

Knowing how much I love truffles, the sweetest bestie, decided to surprise me with a truffle dinner!!! She says:” I know you have been working really hard at work and with Modgam. I shall take you out tonight to celebrate and reward all your hardwork and pamper you with your favorite truffles!” Thank you Bud, I really needed this. Love ya.

I know we are in for a treat when Bud told me we are going to The Tasting Room for this is my 2nd time here. I really like the romantic ambiance, plus the food is really delicious and the service is good.

Truffle Mushroom Puree Soup – delicious is an understatement!

Truffle Fries – another delicacy! soooooo damn yummy!

Rose Sauce Linguine with Parma Ham – addictive and you keep wanting more

Truffle Cream Linguine with Wild Mushroom – smells and tastes equally good

Moscato – Bought Bud a drink to thank her for everything tonight.

Carrot Cake with cream cheese frosting – tooo healthy for me but bud loves it

Gateau au Fromage (cheesecake) – so soft it melts in your mouth! Thumbs up!

