August Bellabox – prestige beauty products right to your doorstep

Sponsored Ad

I am elated to know Bellabox will be sending me their August beauty box for review! I’ve heard so many awesome feedbacks and can’t wait to get my hands on mine. It finally arrived and I am excited to share with you what I’ve got.

Here is what is in my August Bellabox:

1. I LOVE SINGAPORE INSPIRED BEACH BAG will come in so handy, its light and imprinted with cute pictures all over it.

2. Beauty vouchers!! I can use it for myself or share it with friends.

3. Enavose Probiotics Exfoliance Gommage:

  • It’s gentle and effective way to exfoliate your skin
  • Removes dead skin without causing stress to skin
  • Leaves skin feeling softer and helps improve absorption of serums and moisturiser

4. Skin79 BB Cream:

  • It’s part moisturiser and part foundation
  • Smooth with good coverage
  • Feels light on skin

5. L’OREAL Paris Dermo-Expertise Youth Code Boosting Essence:

  • just one drop to make your skin smoother and softer
  • after a week, your skin texture will improve and the longer you use, you will be able to see that your skin feels rejuvenated, youthful and more radiant.

6. China Glaze Nail Polish: need I say more? I love China Glaze Nail Polish and you can always count on them for every colors, glitters to shimmers and neon! I don’t have one in this color but that is good cos now I will be able to try it.

7. CLIO Professional Smudgeproof Brush Liner Kill Slim:

  • so slim, it gives you the sleekest eyeliner imaginable
  • prefect for beginners
  • ultra soft and easy to apply and its water resistant

8. Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference Skincare: a spa-inspired essential skincare to help balance skin to reveal its natural health and radiance. I like the sound of it already.

9. Facial Fresh Treatment Mask:

  • infused with lotsa Vitamin C
  • to help brighten and energised your skin

Why should you join Bellabox?

  • You will get 5 of the latest prestige, boutique and cult beauty products from around the world.
  • You can earn reward points by referring friends to the program, sending us feedback on your samples and shopping on Bellabox
  • Online magazine and blog offering you expert tips and advice
  • Make new purchases with confidence

For as little as S$19.95/month, you will receive 19 reward points and receive your surprise prestige beauty products! Read more HERE!

