Pandora 3rd Anniversary and Re-Opening Party at Raffles City

I was invited to Pandora 3rd Anniversary and Re-Opening Party at Raffles City last week and had such a good time catching up with other bloggers and shopping away. I am in awe with the window display and the wide collection at Pandora always take my breath away. There are so many designs to choose from and I am sure there is something for everyone! I was really lucky to be able to create a story of my own through the charms and you can read it HERE!

The Flying Dutchman did such a good job hosting the whole event. Pandora customised a bracelet for him and we are suppose to guess the price of his awesome bracelet. We were each given a piece of leaf to fill our information and guesses to stand a chance to win some great prizes from Pandora.

The director of Pandora gave a speech after the elegant ballerina did a little a dance. I notice she was wearing Pandora bracelet and I wished I had mine.

Met a new friend, talented singer songwriter, Sanne Gottlieb, from Warner Music. She is pretty and very friendly and it’s kinda funny how we met. Our hair connected and she got so excited, she came running towards me. You can check out her music and LIKE her fb page

After you have downloaded the Pandora iphone apps, you will receive a cupcake from Twelve Cupcake! Two flavors to choose from; Red Velvet or Mocha coffee. See how happy all my ladies look. =]

Thank you Pandora for the lovely handphone charm. I really want a Pandora bracelet to create a story of my own! I have my eyes set on a travel luggage, camera, bag, star, just to name a few.

LIKE Pandora at https://www.facebook.com/pandorajewelry

Visit the Pandora website at www.pandora.net

