Come U with me – Nespresso’s U Contest

If you haven’t read my post on Nespresso’s U machine, click HERE.

To create that ultimate coffee experience for you, Nespresso recently launched a sleek, innovative and tech-advanced coffee machine known as U! To get U involved, I have a set of Nespresso Cappuccino Glass (valued at S$60) to giveaway.

To stand a chance to win this classy cappuccino glass set worth about S$60.00, simply:

  1. Follow me on twitter @magchow or instagram @modgam
  2. Snap a picture of you with the Nespresso U ad on the background
  3. hash tag your pic #nespressosg on instagram or twitter or email me
  4. Remember to hash tag correctly so that I will be able to contact you

Where to snap a picture of the Nespresso U ad?

Hint: The MRT station is directly linked to Plaza Singapura Mall!

One winner will be selected randomly from the entries by 22nd Oct 2012. So the closing date is midnight, 21st Oct 2012. Any comments made after will not be eligible. The winner will be announced on the blog and contacted via Email.

Good luck everyone and come U with me!!

