Luxewomen – No Sense of Direction

Sponsored Ad

LuxeWomen – Award Winning Nail Salon

2 Outlets:

Ang Mo Kio: 347 AMK 3 #01-2130 S560347 Tel: 6452 1210

Yishun: 418 Yishun Ave 11 #01-413 S760418 Tel: 6755 5539

Jaclyn calls this “Go where” and I call it “No sense of direction”. I am known among my friends for always losing my way and having zero sense of direction thus I was inspired to have arrows on my nails. Jaclyn understood me completely and started drawing away. I love the design and color so much! Hopefully this helps me find my direction a lot better? Lol

Jaclyn gave me an almond scrub and a lavender soak for my feet! It’s so comfortable and my badly tanned feet looks slightly brighter and not so “dirty” looking now. She even did a whole new color for my toe nails. Yey!

More of Jaclyn awesome creations! Want something unique? Call Luxewomen NOW!!

Remember to add Luxewomen on FB to get all your latest updates and promotions.

