LuxeWomen Nails – Bling Nails, Very Bling Toenails

Sponsored Ad

LuxeWomen – Award Winning Nail Salon

2 Outlets:

Ang Mo Kio: 347 AMK 3 #01-2130 S560347 Tel: 6452 1210

Yishun: 418 Yishun Ave 11 #01-413 S760418 Tel: 6755 5539
Fashion to me isn’t just the outfits and accessories but also beauty! Beauty as in makeup and nailarts too! I believe they fall into Fashion as a whole cos it wouldn’t be complete without either. Which is why nailart is very important to me for it is kinda an accessory completing the whole outfit. I am very thankful to Jaclyn of LuxeWomen who has been sponsoring and doing my nails personally. She has never once tell me she can’t do this design or that but have always encourage me to discuss my thoughts and designs and allow her to implement them onto my nails. This time I wanted something classy yet somehow Mag. Not the girlish classy but a little bling and less colorful. I chose a darker bling grey and peal white bling and we decided on drawing lines. With the different lines, we created out this whole new look. Do you like it?

I have never done 3D nailart on my toe nails before, so I asked if Jaclyn can do anything to make them more beautiful and so she did! YEY! Thank you Jaclyn! They are so beautiful, I feel like marrying them off! Hahahaa

The Luxe PAMPER Gift Sets Giveaway!

Luxe Women PAMPER Gift Sets (worth S$200 each) to GIVEAWAY this November!

LIKE their Facebook page and stand a chance to win one! FIVE lucky winners will picked from our Facebook likes! Hurry, contest ends 30th November!

* Terms & Conditions *

  • Winners will be contacted via Facebook on prize collection.
  • Winners will be randomly picked from the pool of Facebook likes. Users who liked our Facebook page before and after this giveaway are eligible.
  • Contents of each Gift Sets may vary but value no lesser than S$200. 
  • This competition is open to all residents of Singapore only.
  • Contest closes on November 30th 2012, 23:59 Hrs.
  • Luxe Women reserves the right to amend or change giveaway details at their discretion without prior notice.
  • Employees of Luxe Women are not eligible for this competition.
  • Prizes cannot be exchanged for cash or equivalent.

Good Luck everyone!

