One Week of Maddness – Let Me Show You

I wasn’t kidding when I say I was out everyday for events this entire week. Even till today I was at Clash of the Titans for Leona Lewis mini concert! Next week is another busy week but I hope you’ll understand I am working really hard to fill this blog with interesting updates and am very thankful for the opportunities and invites given. I haven’t forgotten to remain true and real. I will still do my best to update this special space of mine. Thank you so much for subscribing and being such awesome online friends of mine. Keep leaving comments and chat with me aye?

Xoxo,

Mag

Thank you William for inviting me to Juice Magazine Sweet 14th Anniversary Party. Pictures are taken from William, thanks for letting me use them. =]

Helping my friend and modelled for her photography portfolio. Though it was really tiring, we had lotsa fun.

Went for a total hair revamp thanks to Shunji Matsuo! You will be wowED by my new look! I am enjoying every bit of it and I can’t wait to share it all with you!

Thank you Love & Co. for the invitation. I had a good time shopping and admiring all the gorgeous romantic wedding and couple rings. D, maybe its time to get me a new ring?

Thank you Zerika for bringing me to Manhattan Fish Market for the awesome food tasting! Met new friends and had a good time chatting and eating away.

Thank you William again for sharing with me your invitation despite not being able to make it. I had a good time at Havaianas 2013 Media Preview Launch.

Thank you Owl Cafe for inviting me and my friends over for some good fusion food! I am truly impressed and am loving every bit of the quirky menu.

Impromptu Taiwan Trip! Yes, I am going to Taipei in 3 weeks time! Helping a friend support his fashion pop-up store collaboration L’ILE AUX ASHBY x Deeplay Taipei! My virgin trip to Taipei and I am excited. So we went shopping for winter.

