Uber kawaii My Melody Oil Free 3D mask from Lovemore

Sponsored Ad

I LOVE masks a lot but I have always been sceptical about using masks that looks so cute. As much as I am loving the packaging I was sceptical till I found out this uber cute My Melody mask is none other from Lovemore, and I’ve reviewed their masks before and loved it.

Did you know Lovemore has a new endoser, Jiro Wang汪东城?

Jiro is Lovemore new endorser

Specially formulated with France Bretagne’s Gulf Stream Sea Water (enriched with over 90 types of natural minerals), the essence can be easily absorbed by skin. Skin cells are better revitalized and moisture level if greatly increase. Together with the oil-control property, the mask 3D contour fit assures that the essence is fully absorbed. Skin feels fresh and shine!

My Melody Oil Free Whitening 3D Fitting Mask PR.jpg

My Melody Oil Free Whitening 3D Fitting Mask is enriched with Vitamin C and Buddleja, provides protection against environmental stress-ors.

My Melody Oil Free Moisturizing 3D Fitting Mask PR.jpg

My Melody Oil Free Moisturizing 3D Fitting Mask is enriched with marine collagen, keeping skin hydrated and shine-free.

CIMG0104a

I will be reviewing My Melody Oil Free Moisturizing 3D Fitting Mask today for I seem to be having oily skin these days. I hope this mask will help control my oil a little and give my skin that good shine again.

CIMG0108a

Review: I LOVE THE 3D fit! I find it really interesting and that this mask falls into places in all the right angles of my face. My skin doesn’t feel so oily even after 2 days! I am impressed!

BUY your Lovemore Masks from Secretive.sg!

LIKE Secretive FB for more info https://www.facebook.com/secretive.sg

LIKE Lovemore Mask FB for more info https://www.facebook.com/LoveMore.sg

 

