Thank U n Goodbye 2012, Helloooooo 2013.

Dearest friends of Modgam,

thank you so much for the super awesome 2012. As we countdown to a new year, I would like to use this space to express my biggest thanks and deepest appreciation for each and everyone of you! 2012 has been quite a ride and I am not one who sticks to resolutions so why bother making one. Heheee I am looking forward to a very exciting 2013 for I have very very exciting plans or should I say long-awaited dreams coming true, that I can’t wait to share them with you. Will keep working really hard and continue to update you. WINKS!

Here’s to wishing everyone a GREAT 2013, filled with loads of joy and happiness, good health, great wealth and wishes coming true.

2013-1-640-a

 

Loads n loads of LOVE,

Mag aka Modgam.

