Hoshino Coffee

Hoshino Coffee

68 Orchard Road

#03-84, Plaza Singapura

Singapore 238839

Tel: 6338 3277

 

Hoshino Coffee opened late last year and everytime I’m there, I can’t help notice the crazy long queue that is almost impossible to join. I finally had the chance to join in the queue and was pretty excited for I was 5th in queue. My excitement didn’t last very long because when it is finally my turn, they wouldn’t sit me for my friend hasn’t arrive. They explained really politely to me that my friend has to be present so that they can give us a table else I will have to wait till she gets here! Be sure to get all your friends present before you start queueing!

P2214262a

P2214236a

P2214259a

I am very particular when it comes to customer service for it really help makes your dining period a very pleasant time or it can ruin your entire meal altogether. Anyhow, seeing restaurants making the extra effort in customer service brings a smile to my face.

P2214234a

Tomato Omu S$15.00 – I love the very tasty tomato cream sauce and the yellow potato-cube-like are cheese cubes! Yummy! Take note that the fried tomato rice has beef in it.

Tomato Omu

Tomato Omu

Carbonara S$14.00 – Looks are indeed deceiving and who would expect this plain looking dish here tasted so good it screams Foodgasm! It didn’t take long before my petite friend clear this big plate clean!

Carbonara

Fruits Parfait S$12.00 – Vanilla softee with a mixture of fruits along with the crunchy cornflakes at the bottom of the glass got us digging for more. We thought its a little overpriced but have decided to try and indulge a little.

Fruits Parfait

Fruits Parfait

Pancake with Chocolate Banana S$13.50 – It’s too pretty not to order and try and just like ham and cheese, chocolate and bananas are the perfect match. Served with softee and a few slices of bananas on a single thick fluffy pancake, its definitely expensive. But the fluffy and soft pancake pleases and my only complain is that there were too few pieces of bananas.

Pancake with Chocolate Banana

Pancake with Chocolate Banana

babe and me

 

 

 

