Outfit of the day – Tiger Kaleidoscope

Have you been missing my Outfit of the day posts? I sure have!! Yes, I know I haven’t been updating my Outfit of the day for a very very long time. It wasn’t because I’m lazy for I still love and enjoy dressing up everyday. I just feel really shy posing and asking random people to help snap shots of me for I ain’t exactly the typical skinny slim model that looks good in all angles. BUT, good news! I have found someone who is able to help snap my daily outfits again!! Thank you Lin!!! We were snapping randomly today and I was blown away by her angles. I told her what I wanted and she knew right away and started snapping.

I am so happy I couldn’t stop smiling to myself for I will be able to once again share my fashion with you. This is one of my all time favorite top with gorgeous kaleidoscope-like tiger prints. The colors are so attractive and versatile, it matches with any bottoms!

IMG_7160a

IMG_7158a

IMG_7155b

IMG_7156a

IMG_7161a

Top: Modparade

Jeans: Topshop

Sandals: People of Asia

Necklace: Hong Kong

Bracelets: Marc by Marc Jacobs

Watch: Police

 

