KOSE new INFINITY XX series – my skin after 1 month

Sponsored Ad

It’s been a month since I 1st started my INFINITY KOSÉ journey. I am happy with the improvement I see after using INFINITY KOSÉ for just 2 weeks! My skin feels tighter and is a lot more vibrant.

Picture 012a

I really love how my skin is looking now even after removing all makeup! My skin feels more supple and I am loving the natural glow! I am going to continue using INFINITY KOSÉ and I urge you to try it too! A colleague came up to me today and said “Mag, how do you stay looking so fresh everyday? You have very good glowing skin!” I smiled and told her about INFINITY KOSÉ! With good glowing skin, I won’t have to spend so much time in the morning for all I need is a little foundation and I’m good to go!

photo 2a

photo 3a

For more info, remember to LIKE KOSE Singapore FB Page.

INFINITY KOSÉ New Launch Promotion (Until 30 April 2013)

Enjoy exclusive 10% Introductory Discount:

Deep Protection UV at $49 (retail: $54)

Realizing White Lotion XX at $99 (retail: $110)

Realizing White Serum XX at $99 (retail: $110)

Purchase INFINITY KOSÉ Realizing White XX at retail price $148 and enjoy any 2 newly launched INFINITY KOSÉ products at 15% off

