ROCKU Yakiniku – More than 30 dishes to choose from only S$27.90++

ROCKU Yakiniku

201 Victoria Street

#04-06 Bugis+

Singapore 188067

Tel: 6634 3313

https://www.facebook.com/ROCKU.sg

I fell in love with ROCKU Yakiniku thanks to a food trial event organised by omy.sg. I went back the following week with my friends for a feast and we had such a blast! I tell you, each piece of meat literally melts in your mouth! Juicy and absolutely tender! GOOD NEWS NOW because ROCKU has a new buffet menu! All the more reason for me to organise another eating session with my friends.

540744_319816324811763_83851419_n

I am a carnivorous and I fell in love with the wide variety of tantalizing meat, ranging from beef to pork and chicken. Flown in from the USA, Australia and Japan, premium cuts such as Wagyu beef brisket, Australian sirloin and short ribs cater to all meat lovers!

P4184871a

P4184869a

P4184876a

P4184883a

Besides playing music videos on the fun Japanese inspired Graffiti wall, they have a LIVE BAND playing for you every Wednesday and Friday!

ROCKU_LGFa

Yes, seeing IS believing and YES, I will be heading back to ROCKU again to satisfy my BBQ craving! You have to most definitely check it out too and let me know what you think ya? Stay tuned for I have food vouchers from The Creative Eateries Group for my upcoming 1yr blogoversary international giveaway! You will be able to dine in any of the 9 outlets across Singapore including ROCKU!

