Pizza Hut’s New Cheesy Bites Trio Pizza!

My bestie and I are HUGE cheese fans and imagine our excitement when we hear about Pizza Hut’s New Cheesy Bites Trio Pizza! I have been really busy packing for we are moving to a new place in 2 weeks time! Some nice friends of mine came over yesterday to help pack and they were thrilled when I told them Pizza Hut is sponsoring our lunch! THANK YOU PIZZA HUT!

IMG_8626a

Please ignore the messy background and my not very glam state for I was packing before the delivery came. I was really excited upon hearing the door bell and ran to receive my lunch surprise! Shortly after, the rest of my helpers friends arrived!

Cheesy Bites Trio pizza

IMG_8623a

Cheesy Bites Trio pizza

1. Sesame – very tasty black & white sesame mix and its my favorite among the 3. 2 of my biggest love mixed together; cheese and sesame is a dream come true!

2. Parmesan – Love the melted parmesan! This taste equally delicious!

3. Chipotle – the cheese lover will be thrilled! Yums!

IMG_8619a

Turkey Bacon and shroom pan pizza – filled with plenty of turkey bacon and mushrooms chunks along with red capsicums dressed in tangy salsa sauce. A yummy combination!

IMG_8621a

Sweet and spicy drumlets – everyone loves Pizza Hut’s sweet and spicy drumlets and its a must have to order each time we call for Pizza Hut! Marinated in spicy, sweet New Orleans Spices.

IMG_8624a

IMG_8625a

Chicken leg parchment pasta – Aromatic roasted chicken leg served with garlic aglio olio pasta and veggies, sealed and cooked in parchment paper for a full flavour. I like how this came in parchment paper for it really kept the pasta hot and all the flavor in.

IMG_8656b

Cheesy Bites Trio Pizza is available at all Pizza Hut restaurants and delivery service till 2 July 2013! Be sure to catch this great deal and spread the love cheese around! =]

Home Delivery:

Cheesy Fun Meal S$26.50 (for 2-3 pax) UP: S$33.70

1 regular Cheesy Bites Trio pizza (any toppings)

4pcs Honey roasted wings

6pcs mini hash brown

Cheesy Double Deal S$28.90 (4-5pax) UP: S$44.40

1 regular Cheesy Bites Trio pizza (any toppings)

1 regular pan pizza (any toppings)

To order, click HERE!

IMG_8658b

BIG BIG THANKS TO PIZZA HUT for making our Saturday yummylicious!

My other 2 friends are camera-shy so here are the other 2 who are happy to smile for my camera!

GOOD NEWS again! I am very thankful and happy to tell you that PIZZA HUT is sponsoring 10 x Cheesy Bites Trio Pizza to 10 lucky readers of mine for Modgam upcoming 1yr blogoversary birthday! Excited yet? Smile and say CHEESEEE!

 

