Levi’s 501 jeans celebrates 140th anniversary in Zouk!

LEVIS Invite CARD

Levi's Party 8pm 22 May

Levi’s 501 jeans celebrates 140th anniversary in Zouk! Happy Birthday to the oldest and stylish jeans who have dominated fashion for 140 years! I still remember back then during my secondary school days, everyone who owns a pair of Levi’s is categorised as the cool kid! Even when I started working, everyone I know wears Levis or owns at least one pair! I am proud and happy to be part of the celebration. Thank you omy.sg for the invitation. I had a blast.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

